Contact Us

Click the link above to contact us directly.
 

Address

Millwood Golf & Racquet club
3700 East Millwood Drive
Ozark, Missouri 65721
Phone: (417) 889-4200
Fax: (417) 889-7761

 

Pro Shop and Tee Time Reservations 417-889-2889
Restaurant Reservations 417-889-4200 ext 148
   

Staff Contacts

 
 

 

Dan Schumacher
GM/Owner
shoe@millwoodgolf.com
ext. 151

 
Dawna Hartman 
Marketing/Membership Director
dawna@millwoodgolf.com
ext 111
Dan Darnold
Club Manager
dand@millwoodgolf.com
ext. 115

  Golf

Restaurant 

Member Accounts  

Chris Obert
PGA Director of Golf
chris@millwoodgolf.com
ext. 125

Kirby Joy
Golf Course Superintendent
kirbyjoygolf@hotmail.com
417-885-0176
Michael Cho
Food and Beverage Manager
michael@millwoodgolf.com
ext. 117 

Brandon Manes
Head Chef
food@millwoodgolf.com
ext. 121
Karen Cummins 
Controller
karen@millwoodgolf.com
ext. 110

Pool 

Tennis 

 

Jason Hite
Pool Manager
(417) 224-2205
jason@millwoodgolf.com
Jarrod Smith
Director of Tennis & Fitness
(417) 459-0067
coachjarrod@hotmail.com